Song for the Sick

by Girl

We are having Big Bang Theory marathons lately and I quite like Sheldon’s kitty song.

Soft kitty, warm kitty
Little ball of fur
Happy kitty, sleepy kitty
Purr, purr, purr

I am not sick but a couple of people are, so this comforting song or any other childhood lullabies are dedicated to them. 🙂

I love gentle Puffs.

Take care of yourselves because even if you are young and seemingly healthy you are still at risk! I have been making extra use of the newly installed hand sanitizers I see on campus and taking it real easy when I am not at my top form. Tonight, I didn’t hesitate twice about staying home to rest instead of sweating it out at the gym and walking home in the rain. I am keeping my eyes wide open for the flu clinics and h1n1 clinics that will be operating on campus. Vaccinations do not give you the sickness.

