Etsy Loot

by Girl

One tiny rant: I am so bored! I have books to read, shows to watch, and things to knit, but I don’t feel like doing them very much. I am so lonely. 😦

Now the good news: my orders from Etsy have arrived! 🙂

etsy envelopes

First is some prints from Belle and Boo. I’ve loved Mandy’s drawings for a few years now and I saw on her Etsy site that prices will be going up. So I ordered cards from her shop and they are just adorable! I will eventually put them into frames and hang them up.

belle and boo

Second is a recipe book from Beth Bee. It is just what I wanted – a small, cute book of 4″ x 6″ paper with dividers to categorize types of food. I was slightly worried about the quality of blank paper inside (whether or not it would be archival quality) but it looks fairly durable and half-way between all-purpose copy paper and cardstock.

recipe book

And inside…

recipe book inside

Gotta fill up the recipe book with more recipes!  😀

