Hello world!

by Girl

I’ve been wanting to blog for a while now and wordpress looks real nice! I’ve got a few projects I am working on so I thought this would be a good way to keep track of my progress.

As of now…I’m enjoying an iced green mint tea with milk and some thin pretzels. ‘What’s for Dinner?’ is playing on TV and it brings back memories of lazy days few years ago when I used to watch three morning shows before heading to class.

I’m waiting for Shawn so we can start playing ‘Tales of Vesperia’, and go geocaching on university grounds. Geocaching is treasure-hunting. You don’t always find a box of treasures, but there is always a logbook where you can leave your mark. All you need is a GPS to navigate to your geocache and information about the cache. Shawn has an iPhone with Geocaching app, which makes it very convenient. My profile keeps track of all my successful and attempted finds. I hope it doesn’t rain so we can go geocaching later!

